Mardi Gras 2014 Schedule

Bayou Lafourche Area Mardi Gras Parade Schedule:

Click here to order your FREE Mardi Gras Guide
 
Saturday, February 8, 2014
 
Krewe of Apollo Carnival Ball
Larose Civic Center, 7:00 PM
307 East 5th Street, Larose
Music by: Good Feelings Band
Tickets: $20 pp 
for tickets contact:
Jean Chiasson @ 985-532-2657
 
Krewe of Ambrosia Tableau & Ball
Harang Auditorium, 7:00PM
310 N. Canal Blvd., Thibodaux
Music by: TBA
Tickets: Advance: TBA
for tickets contact:
Sharon Daigle @ 985-447-5911
 
Saturday, February 15, 2014
 
Krewe of Ambrosia Mardi Gras Mambo
Harang Auditorium, 9:00 PM
310 N. Canal Blvd., Thibodaux 
Music by: Bandit
Tickets: Advance $25 pp; At the Door $30 pp
For tickets contact:
Sharon Daigle @ 985-447-5911
 
Sunday, February 16, 2014
 
Krewe of Des Petite- Golden Meadow - 1 PM
 
Saturday, February 22, 2014
 
          Le Krewe Des T- Cajun- Larose - 12 Noon
          Krewe of Ambrosia – Thibodaux – 5:30 PM
 
Sunday, February 23, 2014
 
           Krewe of Shaka – Thibodaux – 1 PM
Krewe of Versailles - Larose - 12 Noon
 
Friday, February 28, 2014
 
Krewe of Athena – Golden Meadow – 7 PM
 
Saturday, March 1, 2014
 
Krewe of Apollo – Lockport – 12 Noon
Krewe of Atlantis – Golden Meadow – 12 Noon
Le Krewe Du Bon Temps – Larose – 6:30 PM
 
Sunday, March 2, 2014
 
Krewe of Cleophas – Thibodaux – 12:30 PM
Krewe of Chronos – Thibodaux – (Follows Cleophas)
Krewe of Nereids – Golden Meadow – 6 PM
 
Monday, March 3, 2014, Lundi Gras
 
Krewe of Christopher Tableau 
Harang Auditorium, 8:00 PM
310 N. Canal Blvd., Thibodaux
For tickets contact: 
David Gautreaux @ (985) 859-6177
 
 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, Madri Gras Day
 
Krewe of Ghana – Thibodaux – 1 PM
Krewe of Gheens – Gheens – 11 AM
Krewe of Neptune – Galliano/Golden Meadow – 12 Noon
Krewe of Choupic – Chackbay – 2 PM